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WATER DISTRICT 36A - ADOPTED RESOLUTIONS FOR 2012

BE IT RESOLVED, that hereafter the annual meeting of Water District 36A shall be
held on the third Tuesday in January each year.

BE IT RESOLVED, that the amounts payable by each ditch, association, canal
company, or other water user, as shown by the approved budget, shall become due
and payable upon receipt and delinquent on April 15", and said amount, if not paid,

shall bear a penalty of 10% and interest from that date until paid, at a rate of 1% per
month.

BE IT RESOLVED, that no ditch, association, canal company, or other water user shall
have the right to demand and receive water, and the Water Master shall not deliver

to such person(s) or entity(ies), until the amount due and payable from such user(s),
as fixed by the budget, has been paid.

BE IT RESOLVED, that the Water Master shall be in service for a full year,
commencing on February 1* of each year and continuing until the following
January 31%, or until his successor as been duly qualified and elected.

BE IT RESOLVED, that Frank Erwin be elected Water Master of Water District 36A for
the ensuing year, beginning February 1, 2012, and ending January 31, 2013.

BE IT RESOLVED, that Linda Lemmon be elected Secretary/Treasurer for Water
District 36A for the ensuing year, beginning February 1, 2012, and ending
January 31, 2013.

BE IT RESOLVED, that the elected Treasurer of Water District 36A should only
disburse monies from the Water District accounts upon a voucher approved by the
Water Master. All Water District checks can be signed either by the Treasurer or
Chairman, but must be co-signed by an Advisory Board Member. Advisory Board
Members Gwen Tzanakakis or Billy McCarthy shall serve for the purpose of
co-signing all Water District 36A checks.

BE IT RESOLVED, that Water District 36A assessments shown in the adopted budget

shall constitute a final determination of the amount due for that year (per Idaho
Code 42-612).

BE IT RESOLVED, that Water District 36A assessments shall be based on the most
recent reliable data available to the Water Master and shall be assessed in 24-hour
second feet (per Idaho Code 42-612).

BE IT RESOLVED, that for the year 2012, a minimum charge of $50.00 shall be
assessed to each individual or entity that owns a water right, whose share of the
total budget is less than the above specified amount.



