

Water District #11 Annual Meeting at Soda Springs City Council Room FERN REGION February 4, 2025 2:00 P.M.

Agenda

- Introductions Name and Canal Company
- Election of Meeting Chairman and Meeting Secretary Connely Baldwin (previous year's meeting chairman)
- Review and Approval of Minutes of 2024 Annual Meeting
- Advisory Board Election Meeting Chairman

Current Advisory Board Members:

o Connely Baldwin

- o David Miles
- o Laurie Harris o Paul Nelson

(chair)

- o Keith Jorgensen
- o Alan Smith
- o Lyle Hoffman
- Watermaster Election Meeting Chairman
- Treasurer Election Meeting Chairman
- Watermaster's Report Josh Hanks
- Department of Water Resources Activities IDWR representative
- Water Use for 2024 and Bear Lake Storage Forecast Connely Baldwin
- Bear River water rights adjudication update Chris Holmes
- 2024 Financial Results Austin Moses
- 2025 Budget and Assessment Austin Moses
- Review of Un-paid Assessments Austin Moses
- Other business
- Next year's meeting Traditionally on the first Tuesday in February at 2pm