140 Annual meeting 2023

RECEIVED OCT 13 2023 DEPT OF WATER RESOURCES SOUTHERN REGION

Advisory committee meeting minutes

Reading of minutes by Ryan Approval of previous meeting minutes 1st by Randy brown 2nd by mike cranny Presentation by Jaxon: Discussion of deliveries and assessments -budget -assessment -expenditures to date -\$25-30,000 in the bank currently Water supply -snow pack -tea cup Proposed budget same as last year Jaxon will be new water master with other employments as deputies Ty Beck still treasurer

Resolutions - no changes Advisory committee membership No changes Motion to approve resolutions -

Noland Critchfield
Dallin Schenk

Ajorn all in favor

140 Annual Meeting Minutes

Elect meeting chairman and secretary Mike as meeting chair

- 1. Noland Critchfield
- 2. David Pickett

Meeting secretary Ryan

- 1. Randy Brown
- 2. Russel Patterson

Jaxon reading minutes from last meeting

Motion to approve the minutes

- 1. David picket
- 2. Craig Searle

Water master report presented by Jaxon.

Deliveries and assessments

Total assessed 2022, \$86,010

8 delinquent, more than normal. This \$191.40 will be added to their assessments for this year.

Have not yet gotten an invoice on the financial review. \$13,643 still available for march water master duties

Water supply

Snow pack is looking better than in 2022

Last year we were 42% full this year we are at 40% snow. We need about 140% more to fully fill the reservoirs

Jed Wayment , "it's still a long shot to fill"

We need about 2 good years to fill after being drafted down that low

Motion to approve water master report.

- 1. Noland Critchfield
- 2. Aaron Hepworth

Resolutions

Changed meeting location from zoom

Jaxon would be appointed water master in leu of Adam being gone with other employees as deputies Budget remains the same

Budget correction by Noland Critchfield

Ty beck would be elected treasurer

No changes to advisory committee members

Motion when approved it will include, resolutions, water master, treasurer, and budget.

- 1. David Pickett
- 2. Noland Critchfield

Reviewed names of committee members Motion to accept committee members

- 1. Dallin Schenk
- 2. Craig Searle

IDWR nothing to add or report - Janna reader, Cory King present.

Motion to adjorn

- 1. David Pickett
- 2. Mike Cranney